Archive | Terally

**WINTER COMPETITION DATES**

•Sunday 8th October: SJ •Saturday 14th October: Dressage •Sunday 29th October: Team SJ •Saturday 4th November: SJ •Saturday 11th November: Dressage •Saturday 9th December: Xmas SJ Show •Saturday 6th January: SJ •Saturday 20th January: Dressage •Sunday 11th February: SJ •Saturday 24th February: Dressage •Saturday 10th March: Dressage •Saturday 17th March: Arena Event •Sunday 8th April: […]

Continue Reading 0

Dressage

Terally Equestrian Centre held one of their Dressage Competitions as part of their Summer Points League. The competition was held on grass ans well supported over the 3 different classes. Tests from a simple walk trot test to the more advanced Prelim test. This months dressage judge was Karen Miller and scribed by Ellie Torrance. […]

Continue Reading 0